• Reviews for Bruce Warburton

    Jentry Ingram

    February 17, 2019

    Bruce and his team are great

  • Reviews for Bruce Warburton

    Casey Whitmore

    February 17, 2019

    Bruce went above and beyond our expectations and made sure that we understood every step of the way. Even when things became difficult he didn’t give up he pushed harder to make things work. He has become more of a friend than a loan officer.

  • Reviews for Bruce Warburton

    Karl Whitmore

    February 17, 2019

    He’s just the nicest guy I’ve ever talked to and he is very good at explaining everything so that me and my wife could understand what was goin on with everything

  • Reviews for Bruce Warburton

    Jennine Dixon

    February 12, 2019

    Through all the jumps and hurdles Bruce had to go through he made it happen. Our very first home and could not have done it without him. He was very patient and Answered all the annoying questions we had. I would highly recommend him to everyone buying a new home. Thank you Bruce!!!

  • Reviews for Bruce Warburton

    Stuart Roskelley

    January 31, 2019

    Many compliments from both us and our realtor. Here's a few! Very professional and on top of everything. Friendly, personable, and easy to work with and one of the best lenders we've ever worked with. Also helped understand various options and kept us updated every step of the way.

  • Reviews for Bruce Warburton

    Marchele Roskelley

    January 31, 2019

    He was super friendly, quick to respond to any questions, and concerns we had and made sure we were taken car of!

  • Reviews for Bruce Warburton

    Todd Weyburn

    January 27, 2019

    It was so easy, Bruce did a great job, with everything.

  • Reviews for Bruce Warburton

    Brian Abbott

    January 7, 2019

    Bruce is awesome to work with! He is very kind, courteous, polite and professional. Bruce is also very experienced in the entire real estate industry so he can help you with pretty much anything you need, he and his company have a plethora of different loans to fit pretty much anyone‘s financial needs which is great! Literally everything went perfectly in my homebuying experience through Bruce, and I would strongly recommend him to any and all of my family, friends and acquaintances.

  • Reviews for Bruce Warburton

    Joel Gomez

    December 18, 2018

    Bruce help us in so many ways we cant tell how much he has help my family. He went beyond what I thought he us a great person to help in buying a home.

  • Reviews for Bruce Warburton

    Corey Andrews

    December 12, 2018

    I was referred to Bruce by my sister in law. She was telling me I have a guy you should use. The loan process was so smooth and painless. And how right she was. But really the hardest part was finding a house. I’m so glad I went with Bruce, he is very knowledgeable about buying and selling. I can’t think of a better person to have your back and be on your side of the loan process.

  • Reviews for Bruce Warburton

    Makiko Hirota

    October 26, 2018

    Hi Bruce I don't think I could have own the home without your fast and smooth assistance. I really appreciate your support ! Thank you very very much for your help !

  • Reviews for Bruce Warburton

    Katie Crosier

    October 21, 2018

    Oh my gosh! I seriously cannot say enough good things about Bruce! This guy is the real deal! He did a fantastic job getting our loan and he stuck right by is through the good and bad. Our loan was a toughie for us to get and Bruce never doubted that he could get us taken care of!! I have recommended him to multiple people and I will continue to do so. He is the best of the best and we will forever be grateful for him! We love this guy!

  • Reviews for Bruce Warburton

    Sianna Petersen

    October 20, 2018

    They call him the mortgage man and that couldn't be more true. Bruce is experienced and honestly wants to go the extra mile for you. I know over a handful of people who highly recommend Bruce to my husband and I, it's the best advice we've ever taken. I promise you, you honestly won't find anyone better. Thank you so much Bruce we wouldn't have been able to get in our new home without you.

  • Reviews for Bruce Warburton

    Ryan Petersen

    October 19, 2018

    Bruce's understanding of the mortgage processing and the requirements for all the different types of loans is unbelievable. Bruce truly is a miracle worker and I don't believe my home buying experience could have been this wonderful with any other person.

  • Reviews for Bruce Warburton

    Dakota Burrows

    October 11, 2018

    Bruce was awesome to work with. Helped me with all my questions and issues n help me get the loan I was after. couldn't be more pleased with Bruce

  • Reviews for Bruce Warburton

    Aimee Rhodes

    October 8, 2018

    Bruce was an absolute pleasure to work with! He was professional, personable, and always kept me up to date on progress being made throughout the entire process until my client closed on their house. I look forward to working with him again on future transactions!

  • Reviews for Bruce Warburton

    Jude Engracia

    October 5, 2018

    Bruce kept us informed every step of the way. He was also available by phone, email, or text and he made me feel like the most important client. He also was able to close in two weeks (when the average deal closes in four weeks). He was unbelievably fast and thorough. I recommend him to everyone I know.

  • Reviews for Bruce Warburton

    Neil Mason

    October 5, 2018

    Bruce was simply amazing! He made this whole process as easy for me as possible.! I would highly recommend his services to anyone.

  • Reviews for Bruce Warburton

    Morgan Soehl

    September 22, 2018

    Bruce made everything so easy and communicated with us very often. He didn’t make me feel crazy for asking a million questions and was very accessible.

  • Reviews for Bruce Warburton

    Shawn York

    September 14, 2018

    I have worked with Bruce for a few years now. His experience and understanding of the market is next to none. He is communative and focused, he understands his people and he works on your behalf to make sure you come out the other side in the best possible situation. His efforts are much appreciated.